Sahabzada sultan wins 16th cholistan jeep rally 2021

Sahabzada M. Ali sultan wins 16th cholistan jeep rally race on Sunday 14 February 2021

On Sunday a track of 430 km was the target in which more than 150 participants took place.

Sahibzada Sultan stood 1st on the overall timing game.  He completed the track of 430 km in just 3 hours and 18 minutes. Defending champion Nadir Magsi stood second in the race and he completed his track in 3 hours and 22 minutes.

Friday preliminary race 12 February 2021

Jeep rally race, 1st round held at Dilwish Stadium won by Sahibzada Sultan in the 220 km category A of the prepared class.

A jeep rally race took place in Bahawalpur, Sahibzada sultan won the 1st round in the 220 km long race as A  category of the Prepared Class. This is not the 1st win of the sahibzada Sultan team but this team has raised the status of the sport at the national level and soon on the International level. He covered the race of 220 km in  1 hour and 51 min and 1 second performing outstandingly.

During this race, nearly 43 vehicles took part in the 1st round on 12 Feb 2021. 15 vehicles were broken down. But due to the safety cage, their drivers were safe without any injury. Jaffar Magsi stood second in the race and covered the race in 1 hour and 55 minutes. Nadir Maghsi the champion of 20 years stood 3rd in the race.  Zain  Mehmood Chaudhry and his uncle both participated in the race. But both were out of the race as their vehicles were broken during the race.  Zain Mehmood Chaudhary stood second in the qualifying round.

In Category B, Owais was 1st, Nauman was second and Asad was Third.

In Prepared Category C, Syed Zafar was 1st, Gohar was Second, and Mehmood was Third.

In Category D, Umer was 1st, Shaikh was second, and Zafar was Third.  

Share Your Comment