Important news for students regarding winter vacation

The Punjab government has divided the winter vacations in educational institutions into 2 different phases.
According to the sources, there will be holidays in 24 districts of Punjab from December 23 to January 6, while in 12 districts there will be holidays from January 3 to January 13. Sahiwal, Gujarat, Gujranwala, Pakpattan, Sheikhupura, Okara, Vihari, Khanewal, Lahore, Khushab, Hafizabad, Multan, Toba Tek Singh, Bahawalpur, Bahawalnagar, Sargodha, Mandi Bahauddin, Lodhran, Nankana Sahib and Jhang are included.
The request to stop the appointment of the Army Chief was rejected, the citizen was also fined
Apart from this, the holiday districts from January 3 to January 13 include Rajanpur, Leh, Jhelum, Mianwali, Attock, Muzaffargarh, Chakwal, Bhakkar, Rawalpindi, Rahim Yar Khan, DG Khan, Chiniot.

Share Your Comment