BISE Sargodha Board 10th Class 2018 Position Holders Announced

Click here to Check BISE Sargodha Board 10th class Result

The 10th class result of BISE Sargodha will announce on Saturday 21 July 2018. At this moment, the position holders of 10th class have not declared. There is the possibility that soon will be uploaded on the official website of BISE Sargodha. When BISE Sargodha will declare the result then we will also nominate the names of position holders with their marks. Hopeful individuals can join us for the latest updates. Everybody must check for the declaration of toppers from BISE Sargodha.

1st Position

Azki Syed

1069 marks

2nd Position

Ayesha Nofel

1064 marks

3rd Position

Muhammad Talha

Nimra Zahid

Hafsa Farooq

Muneeba Ameen

1062 marks





Share Your Comment